Niagara Falls here I come!

See if I can get my own picture like this!

See if I can get my own picture like this!

Four day weekend in Niagara Falls this weekend.

Going with friends. Going to be a big party! Lots of fun. Taking my camera of course. Try my hand at some portrait and candid shots. I also want to get out to the falls. As well as the butterfly emporium.

Just looking online for passes and info. I haven’t been to Niagara Falls to do the tourist thing since I was little. You will have to take my word that it was ages ago! LOL. Something new, Niagara Fury! Looks interesting. Not something for taking pictures I’m guessing.

The botanical gardens are free. I wonder if the crocuses and things are starting to bloom?!? I checked the weather and it should be pretty nice this weekend. Saturday as high as 16 C! Nice!

So, notes from my photographer son Michael J. Schart, rather then full manual, set to S, shutter priority. OK, I will do that. Since it is still off season I think I will have plenty of time to fiddle. See what I get.

Cross fingers that it will be a pleasant mix of party, fun, and relaxing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

